Editorial Team


Ben Sweeting, School of Architecture, Technology and Engineering, University of Brighton, UK

Editorial Board

Philip Baron, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Caitlin M Bentley, Information School, University of Sheffield, UK

John Beckford, School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University, UK

Pille Bunnell, Royal Roads University (Retired), Canada

Marie Davidova, Department of Sociology of Technology, Risk and Environments, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Tom Scholte, Department of Theatre and Film, University of British Columbia, Canada